Staff

We’re a small and committed group of optimists, curious learners, and strategists united by a firm belief that together we can end homelessness. For good.

Janice Elliott

Executive Director

203-901-1065 x101

jelliott@melvilletrust.org

Aimee Hendrigan

Vice President, Programs

203- 901-1065 x102

ahendrigan@melvilletrust.org

Susan Thomas

Senior Program Officer

203-901-1065 x107

sthomas@melvilletrust.org

Rebecca Allen

Program Officer

203-901-1065 x106

rallen@melvilletrust.org

Bonnie Rosenbaum

Communications Manager

203-901-1065 x108

brosenbaum@melvilletrust.org

Gabrielle DeFord

Executive Assistant

203-901-1065 x103

gdeford@melvilletrust.org

Holly Sullivan

Finance Specialist

203-901-1065 x104

hsullivan@melvilletrust.org